Casinos4fun has been running mobile fun casino events for over 9 years now in North Wales, Cheshire, Shropshire, Merseyside, Lancashire – in fact, virtually whole of the North West.

I also organised these events in Southern Spain for a couple of years. I have run literally 100s of fun casino parties, so I am very experienced with any type of event / party

I am Sally the owner of Casinos4fun and I trained to be a croupier in Southport in the 70’s, I worked for 10 years in the Kingsway casino as both a dealer and inspector.

Sally - owner of Casinos4Fun Mobile Casino Hire Cheshire and North Wales

I deal, Roulette, Blackjack, Punto Banko, Baccarat and Kalouki. I left to have my family and then many years later I set up my fun casino business and it has gone from strength to strength. I only employ professional friendly croupiers who will make your event, fun, entertaining, an evening to remember.

The event runs for 3 hours and we arrive approximately 1 hour before the allotted time to set up the tables. All of your guests will be given fun money to exchange at the gaming tables for casino chips and they will then play the tables just like in a real casino.

We give lessons and teach people how to play if they have never played before. Your guests can even have a go at dealing if they wish, this always gets a good laugh from the other guests.

You do not need to have a special licence to hold a fun casino event, because no real money ever changes hands over the tables.

Booking couldn’t be easier, either call me on 07919102422 or complete the contact form and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Over the years we have worked at some fabulous venues, here is a list of some of our favourite venues that we have supplied a fun casino for either a Wedding or Corporate Event;

Peckforton castle, Peckforton                                      www.peckfortoncastle.co.uk

Ruthin Castle, Ruthin                                                    www.ruthincastle.co.uk

Bolsworth Estates, Tattenhall                                     www.bolsworth.co.uk    

Park Royal Hotel, Warrington                                   www.parkroyalhotels.com       

Sandhole Oak  Barn                                                       www.sandholeoakbarn.co.uk

Bickerton Poacher, Bickerton                                      www.bickertonpoacher.com

Crewe Hall, Crewe                                                         www.crewehallhotel.hotel-details.com

Lions Quay Hotel                                                            www.lionquays.com

Mere Court Hotel                                                            www.merecourt.co.uk

The Belle Epoque – Knutsford                                     www.thebelleepoque.com/

Rowton Hall Hotel, Christlton                                     www.rowtonhallhotel.co.uk

Chester race Course, Chester                                       www.chester-races.co.uk

Heath House Hotel , Stoke on Trent                           www.theheathhouse.co.uk

MacDonald Portal, Tarporley                                     www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk

The Bhurport Inn, Nantwich                                        www.bhurtpore.co.uk

Fir Grove Hotel, Warrington                                        www.feathers.uk.com/fir-grove-hotel

Oddfellows, Chester                                                        www.oddfellowschester.com

Queens Hotel, Chester                                                     www.feathers.uk.com/premier-queen-hotel

Iscoyd Park, Whitchurch                                                www. iscoydpark.com/

The Tytherington Club, Macclesfield                           www.theclubcompany.com/clubs/Tytherington

Willington Hall, Tarporeley                                           www.willingtonhall.co.uk

Trafford Hall Hotel, Wimbold Trafford                       www.traffordhall.com

Crown & Liver, Hawarden                                              www. crownandliverhawarden.co.uk

Rookery  Hall, Nantwich                                                  www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/Rookery_Hall

Shrigley Hall, Macclesfield                                              www.shrigleyhall.onetime.com

The Upper House Hotel, Barlaston                                www.theupperhouse.com

Holiday Inn West Cheshire, Chester                              www.holidayinn.com/Chester-West

Revolution, Chester                                                           www.revolution-bars.co.uk/chester

Nunsmere Hall, Nunsmere                                              www.primahotels.co.uk/nunsmere

Bentley Motors, Crewe                                                     www.bentleymotors.com

Brynkinalt Estate, Chirk                                                  www.brynkinalt.co.uk

Congleton Tennis Club, Congleton                                 www.congletontennis.co.uk

Vicars Cross Golf Club, Chester                                      www.vicarscrossgolf.co.uk

Macclesfield Football Club, Macclesfield                      www.mtfc.co.uk

Hartford Golf Club, Burrows Hill                                   www.hartfordgolf.co.uk

Lord Binning, Kelsall                                                         www.lordbinning.co.uk

Forest Hills, Frodsham                                                      www.foresthillshotel.com

 

Venues in North Wales

Gwysaney Hall

Llyndir Hall Hote, Llyndirl                                                    www.feathers.uk.com/llyndir-hall-hotel-spa

Grosvenor Pulford, Pulford                                               www.grosvenorpulfordhotel.co.uk          

Kinmel Manor Hotel, Abergele                                         www.kinmelmanorhotel.co.uk

Merrion Hotel – Llandudno                                               www.merrion-hotel.co.uk

The Royal Victoria Hotel, Anglesey                                   www.vicmenai.com         

Plas Maenan Hotel, Llanrwst                                              www.plas-maenan-hotel.co.uk

Bangor University – Student Summer Ball

RAF Valley – officers summer and Xmas Balls

Bryn Tirion – Llanderfel                                                      www.bryntirioninn.co.uk

Portmerion, Porthmadog                                                   www.portmeirion-village.com

Imperial Hotel, Llandudno                                                  www.theimperial.co.uk

Northop Hall Hotel, Northop.                                             www.northophallhotel.co.uk

St Georges Hotel. Llandudno                                             www.stgeorgeswales.co.uk

Fairy Falls Hotel, Trefrew                                                    www.fairyfallshotel.co.uk             

Plas Coch Holiday Park, Anglesey                                     www.plascochholidayhomes.co.uk

Grove Sports and social club, Llandudno

Clock Tower, Mostyn, Holywell

Bodafon Farm, Llandudnowww.bodafonfarmpark.com

Carreg Bran, Anglesey                                                        www.carregmonhotel.co.uk

Gimblet Rock, Holiday Park, Pwllheli                                www. gimblet-rock-holiday-park.wales.info

Royal Oak, Betws y Coed                                                    www.royaloakhotel.net

Cross Lanes Hotel, Marchweil                                           www.bw-crosslaneshotel.co.uk

Flintstones, Marchweil

 

Venues in Wirral/ Merseyside/Lancashire

Mitton Hall, Clitheroe                                                          www.mittonhallhotel.co.uk

Inglewood Manor,  Wirral                                                  www. inglewoodmanor.co.uk

Thornton Hall Hotel, Wirral                                                www.thorntonhallhotel.com

Brook Meadow Hotel          Wirral                                     www. brookmeadowhotel.onetime.com

Orrel Park Ballroom< Liverpool

Village Inn, Bebington                                                         www.village-hotels.co.uk/Bebington

Millington Dance Academy, Bootle                                  www.millingtonsdanceacademy.co.uk

Norton Grange Hotel, Bury                                                www.warnerleisurehotels.co.uk/Norton

Mosquito Club, Liverpool                                                   www.mosquito.uk.com

Albert Dock, Liverpool

Old Links Golf Club, Bolton                                                 www.boltonoldlinksgolfclub.co.uk

Rochdale Golf Club                                                              www.rochdalegolfclub.co.uk

West Derby Golf Club                                                         www.westderbygc.co.uk/

Everton Football Club, Liverpool                                       www.evertonfc.com/conferences/wedding

 

Various

Fast Love Speed Dating –  speed dating Party in Liverpool/Manchester and Chester

Network She – Award ceremony

Tattenhall Village Summer Ball

Girl Guide Fund raising events

Many Charity Fund Raising events

House parties different areas.